Weekly Recovery Inventory

Standard

I mentioned in the previous post that I do a weekly recovery inventory.  Here’s the format I’m currently using:

What support meetings have I attended this week and what meetings do I plan to attend in the upcoming week?

What, if anything, did I gain from the support meetings I attended?

What actions have I taken to move forward in my recovery?

What actions am I doing that could be blocking my recovery and what am I willing to do about it?

How have I worked on my chosen steps?

Have I maintained a balanced diet?

Have I gotten some exercise?

Am I getting enough rest?

How did I have fun?

I’ve just begun using this recently and it’s subject to change, but this is how it stands now.

Thank you for visiting Eclectic Recovery.

Leave a Reply

